All one to one and group meetings have been postponed until further notice however, we are still providing supports via email, phone and text services.

For a full list of all our office locations and contact information, click HERE:

 

Here is a list of some of our programmes.

๐—™๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜ ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ด๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฒ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—น๐—น๐—ผ๐˜„๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐˜๐˜€ ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ผ๐˜„…

 

Rural Development LEADER Programme (RDP)

Patrick Killeen

pkilleen@ntdc.ie
087-6303988

Social Inclusion and Community Activation (SICAP)

Breada Ryan

bryan@ntdc.ie
087-9280755

TUS Programme (TUS)

Phil Keyes

pkeyes@ntdc.ie
087-1253891

Rural Social Scheme (RSS)

David Kyne

dkyne@ntdc.ie
087-1229438

Community Employment Programme (CE)

Carmel Ormond

cormond@ntdc.ie
087-1029693

Job Club Programme

Linda Conlon

lconlon@ntdc.ie
087-9622421

Youth Services Programme

James Egan

jegan@ntdc.ie
087-9033123

Traveller Primary Care Programme

Imelda Reidy

i.reidy@ntdc.ie
087-9310946

Ascend Domestic Abuse Service for Women Programme

Kathleen Maher

kmaher@ntdc.ie
087-9501299

Youth Counselling Services

Mary Grace

mgrace@ntdc.ie

087-9529041

Community Childcare Programme

Brenda Small

bsmall@ntdc.ie
087-6774609